Out of office – cool reply


For those of you wondering what cozonac is, please google it (ok there, see the wikipedia link: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cozonac)
For those of you who know what cozonac is, please stop me from eating it all…..

The only emails I’ll be answering to are cozonac recipes, for all other inquiries I’ll get back to you latest May 8th, when I return to office.

Enjoy your Orthodox Easter time, people!

***

„I am currently on the Oktoberfest and probably already lost my Blackberry. I will be back in the office on Monday, September 21st and more or less sober on Wednesday.”

 

Lasă un răspuns

